Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Ridge

5 rating

?

5 rating

They are the best!! Bianca cut my 3 year old's hair today, and she was truly amazing. Super patient and sweet. She even let him help her vacuum up the hair at the end - he was in heaven!! Joanna has been wonderful in the past as well. We will be coming back forever!

4 rating

Good cut at a decent price I use their app all the time to avoid ( or at least minimize) the wait. Highly recommend!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
ANURAG K. | August 30, 2021 Google

" ?"

5
Kaitlin A. | August 19, 2021 Google

" They are the best!! Bianca cut my 3 year old's hair today, and she was truly amazing. Super patient"

4
Chris D. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Good cut at a decent price I use their app all the time to avoid ( or at least minimize) the wait. "

1
Steen, R. | July 21, 2021 Google

" My regular stylist at a different salon was on vacation so I decided to go here. I've been here may"

5
Jason K. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Great location, friendly stylists. Happy with my cut."

1
Tanya M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" The woman introduced herself as the manager. She was rude and unprofessional. Do not go to that pla"

5
John N. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Kelly was always excellent. Great personality"

5
Christopher S. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Jenny was great. Thank you"

5
Eddie A. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great staff, and unreal hair cuts. I switched over 3 years ago and have been going ever since. Neve"

1
Jeffrey B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" 3rd time of last 4 checked in online, arrived at directed time, still had to wait over 30 minutes. "