Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Ridge

5 rating

Great location, friendly stylists. Happy with my cut.

1 rating

The woman introduced herself as the manager. She was rude and unprofessional. Do not go to that place.

5 rating

Kelly was always excellent. Great personality

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Jason K. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Great location, friendly stylists. Happy with my cut."

1
Tanya M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" The woman introduced herself as the manager. She was rude and unprofessional. Do not go to that pla"

5
John N. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Kelly was always excellent. Great personality"

5
Christopher S. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Jenny was great. Thank you"

5
Eddie A. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great staff, and unreal hair cuts. I switched over 3 years ago and have been going ever since. Neve"

1
Jeffrey B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" 3rd time of last 4 checked in online, arrived at directed time, still had to wait over 30 minutes. "

5
Michelle P. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Everyone was so kind to my little boy he was so nervous with all the people around but our hairdres"

5
Cary S. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Always a quality haircut experience."

4
Bonnie H. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Surprised by the bad reviews. My husband has had his hair cut here for years with no issues. Always"

1
apc 8. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Boycott this particular chain. I called up to make an appointment, at first the woman on the phone "