Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Ridge

5 rating
  • 02/17/21
  • Christopher S. Google

Jenny was great. Thank you

5 rating

Great staff, and unreal hair cuts. I switched over 3 years ago and have been going ever since. Never a bad experience, and I leave feeling great!

1 rating

3rd time of last 4 checked in online, arrived at directed time, still had to wait over 30 minutes. Nice people but so slow and disorganized. To follow up, I registered at 205p, told 45 min wait to arrive at 250p. I arrived 249p with the wait listed as 25 more minutes. Just texted at 332p that I?m ?on deck?. So 340/345? That?s almost an hour after the 45 minutes I waited online. There?s really no excuse to be that bad.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Christopher S. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Jenny was great. Thank you"

5
Eddie A. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great staff, and unreal hair cuts. I switched over 3 years ago and have been going ever since. Neve"

1
Jeffrey B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" 3rd time of last 4 checked in online, arrived at directed time, still had to wait over 30 minutes. "

5
Michelle P. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Everyone was so kind to my little boy he was so nervous with all the people around but our hairdres"

5
Cary S. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Always a quality haircut experience."

4
Bonnie H. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Surprised by the bad reviews. My husband has had his hair cut here for years with no issues. Always"

1
apc 8. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Boycott this particular chain. I called up to make an appointment, at first the woman on the phone "

5
DENNA C. | September 16, 2020 Google

" kelly is the best, she should have her own storefront she will be very successful! we love her work"

1
Robert L. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Had the worst hair cut l?ve ever had. I would stay away from this place, the manger said she could "

5
Di A. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Caitlin it?s the best!!"