Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Ridge

1 rating

Horrible haircuts. They did do the cut I had asked for. They made my hair look horrible. Never coming back. Instead of giving me a refund, they just gave me $2 off...

5 rating

Nice staff and service

5 rating
  • 10/31/19
  • Steve H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/uaJfBi_eLwKWMLQbb0PySQ?hrid=wozqk7NPFp52qkda4PrH8Q

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Carlos M. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Horrible haircuts. They did do the cut I had asked for. They made my hair look horrible. Never comin"

5
Ankit S. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Nice staff and service"

5
Steve H. | October 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/uaJfBi_eLwKWMLQbb0PySQ?hrid=wozqk7NPFp52qkda4PrH8Q"

1
Edward B. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Just got a haircut in Park Ridge, not a happy camper. She seemed in a hurry and was rough with the t"

5
Gary H. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Good phone app for getting a place in line."

5
Hubert B. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for almost 6 years, the stylists are always super nice, skilled and pretty qui"

3
Joe K. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Good job with haircut. Barber was a little curt."

5
William P. | May 7, 2019 Facebook

"My hair is pretty easy to cut whatever is still there,so I like it short and they make me more Hands"

4
Paul | March 17, 2019 Google

"When you find a good hair stylist, you stick with them. I've been going to the Park Ridge Sports Cli"